At William Penn Bank, we have been serving the local needs of our communities and customers for 150 years. As we celebrate the deep roots of our past and plant new seeds for the future, we give our sincere thanks to you. Contact us today for the right banking solutions delivered the right way—with heart.

Kenneth J. Stephon
Kenneth J. StephonCEO, President
Gregory S. Garcia
Gregory S. GarciaEVP, Chief Operating Officer
Jill M. Ross
Jill M. RossEVP, Chief Retail & Commercial Officer
Jonathan Logan
Jonathan LoganSVP, Chief Financial Officer
Bruce W. Knipe
Bruce W. KnipeSVP, Director of Commercial Lending
James R. Read
James R. ReadSVP, Chief Technology Officer
Laurie A. Wallace
Laurie A. WallaceSVP, Director of Residential Lending
Patricia Dykes
Patricia DykesSVP, Deposit Operations
Robin L. Fadio
Robin L. FadioSVP, Loan Servicing Manager
Karen Hunter
Karen HunterSVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Marie Ost
Marie OstSVP, Director of Retail Banking
Steven Gillespie
Steven GillespieSVP, Chief Compliance Officer
Tina Bosco
Tina BoscoSVP, Information Security Officer
Joe Slemmer II
Joe Slemmer IISVP, Investor Real Estate Lending
Michele Herzog
Michele HerzogVP, Human Resources
Chris Coslove
Chris CosloveVP, Regional Manager
Debbie Bailey
Debbie BaileyVP, BSA Officer
Anthony Bocchinfuso
Anthony BocchinfusoVP, Controller
Jonathan Rodgers
Jonathan RodgersVP, Director of IT
Bob Monk
Bob MonkVP, Commercial Lending
Rob Padfield
Rob PadfieldVP, Commercial Lending
Anthony Marino
Anthony MarinoVP, Commercial Lending
New Jersey

William J. Feeney – Chairman

Kenneth J. Stephon – President & CEO

Craig Burton

D. Michael Carmody, Jr.

Charles Corcoran

Glenn Davis

Christopher Molden

William Niemczura

William B. K. Parry, Jr.

Terry L. Sager

Vincent P. Sarubbi